Klauner: History Since 1923

A story that is more than the sum of its parts

Founded in 1953, Klauner is an iconic family company in the Greater Region known for its integrity, service and commitment to retailing only the most sophisticated OEM technology.

Over 70 Years of Service to Luxembourg

1923

Michel Klauner opens a welding company at Rue des Bains in Luxembourg City.

1939-1945
European commerce is halted due to conflict, political upheaval and World War II

1953
Nic Klauner opens first Klauner spare parts in Beggen, Luxembourg. The firm represents the following brands: BPW, Energit (now Jurid), Jost.

1978
René and Simone Klauner assumes leadership of the business.

1982

Patricia Klauner and Kurt Döhmer take over the business.

1990
Klauner headquarters are moved from Beggen to Steinsel, Luxembourg.

1995
Schengen treaty is signed and ratified.

2002

Euro is introduced – ensuring greater cross-border trade.

2011

Richard Döhmer joins the business alongside his family.

2018

Klauner initiates first branding, eCommerce and ERP overhaul in order to modernize for the digital landscape.

The Klauner Team in Action

Our Team

The Klauner team that gets you back on the road. Nearly 40 employees give everything daily to shorten the way from industrial production to customer assembly.

Richard Döhmer

Managing Director

r.doehmer@klauner.lu

+352 33 31 32 -322

Kurt Döhmer

General   Manager

k.doehmer@klauner.lu

+352 33 31 32 -312

Patricia Döhmer

General Manager

p.doehmer@klauner.lu

+352 33 31 32 -323

Patrick Weissen

Sales Manager

p.weissen@klauner.lu

+352 33 31 32 328

Pitchu Ventura

Sales Consultant

p.ventura@klauner.lu

+352 33 31 32 -313

Patricia Pick

Administration (supplier)

p.pick@klauner.lu

+352 33 31 32 -210

Lydie Leick-Goossens

Administration (customers)

l.leick@klauner.lu

+352 33 31 32 -217

Caroline Bar

Administration

c.bar@klauner.lu

+352 33 31 32 -211

 

Sandy Streng

Administration

 

+352 33 31 32 - 214

 

Ricardo Carvalho

Sales Consultant

r.carvalho@klauner.lu

+352 33 31 32 -321

Frank Gielow

Sales Consultant

f.gielow@klauner.lu

+352 33 31 32 -314

Rregi Gramatiko

Warranty Officer

r.gramatiko@klauner.lu

+352 33 31 32 -234

Klaus Hedwig

Purchasing Manager

k.hedwig@klauner.lu

+352 33 31 32 -232

Henri Philippe

Stock Manager

 

 

Lilian Larchez

Sales Consultant

l.larchez@klauner.lu

+352 33 31 32 -311

Frederico Rodrigues

Sales Consultant

f.rodrigues@klauner.lu

+352 33 31 32 -248

Ionut Kuki

Management - Kuki Solutions

ionut@kukisolutions.lu

+352 69 11 31 716

Didier Claes

Sales Director Tools

d.claes@klauner.lu

+352 33 31 32 -318

Filipe (Flöpp) Martins

Sales Consultant Tools

f.martins@klauner.lu

+352 33 31 32 -231

Daniel Nothar

Sales Consultant Tools

d.nothar@klauner.lu

+352 33 31 32 -231

Victor Kiessel

Sales Manager Belgium North

v.kiessel@klauner.lu

+32 479 45 97 17

Philippe Malassé

Sales Manager Belgium South, France

p.malasse@klauner.lu

+352 33 31 32 -351

Klaus Terres

Sales Manager Germany

k.terres@klauner.lu

+352 33 31 32 -310

Ricardo Da Silva Santos

Dispatch Manager and Deliveries Manager

r.santos@klauner.lu

+352 33 31 32 -316

Cédric Hansen

Sales Consultant

c.hansen@klauner.lu

+352 33 31 32 -234

Willy Kürner

Project audit

w.kuerner@klauner.lu

+352 33 31 32 -322

Frederik Jönsson

IT Developper

f.joensson@klauner.lu

 

Manuel Dos Santos

IT Manager

m.dossantos@klauner.lu

+352 33 31 32 -229

Marco Iannuzzi

Stock Manager

reception@klauner.lu

+352 33 31 32 -320

Ander Jakoby

Warehouse Officer

Jèrôme Goüden

Workshop Manager

Helio Da Silva Simoes

Order Processor

+352 33 31 32 -250

Yan Kontz

Warehouse Clerk

Lou Mauer

Order Processor

Sabrina Ries

Order Processor

Ricardo Landucci

Driver

Willhelms Mike

Warehouse Clerk

Cyrille Weber

Driver

Laurent Dupont

Driver

Manou Leider

Driver

David Urban

Driver

Dany Hubert

Driver

Raoul Philipps

Driver